Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Grimes

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Grimes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (194 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Szumloz

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance with competitive rates and superior customer service offering personalized treatment. The staff is efficient , professional and friendly."

Kathy Carlson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Update called today and talked with Chase he has the best customer service attitude very professional, and friendly. Helped out a great deal. So glad we have been with State Farm’s this long. Keep up the good work chase . Friendly Helpful Staff . Always there to answer any questions . I would highly recommend him."

James Milon

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"John grimes he's did a great"

Adrianne Shearin

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"What an awesome experience! Chase is the best! Set up insurance for my new car and a new life insurance policy. What a breeze! He made it easy. Thank you Chase!"

Bre Mason

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"My representative was Chase. He done an outstanding job with explaining and giving the best deals.I was very pleased with his customer service."

Ryan Carroll

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very helpful, and professional. I would recommend her to everyone."

Tiffany Poythress

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brittaney was very helpful."

Lugeria Lee

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being so patient and courteous"

Kayla Johnson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve Been With State Farm For A Little While Now And Chase Has ALWAYS Been Top Tier To My Service For Literally Anything I Need ! He Always Helps Give Me Literally Some Of The Best Quotes, And Helps Save Me Money ! Chase Is Beyond Friendly And His Customer Service Is Absolutely Amazing! I Truly Get The Best Experience When Working With Him !"

Vanessa Brown

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with John Grimes-State Farm for over 10 years. I appreciate State Farm services. Thanks to Kali for contacting me to review my coverages choices and making sure I was getting the best coverages at an affordable rate. kali made sure I understood all details of my policy."

Thelma Bradley

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chaseten Martin is the best.He is very helpful and will answer all your questions with no attitude.I will recommend him to any and everybody. Thank you for your support and service. I am a happy and grateful customer. 😊"

Gee Jones

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate my guy Chase got me a great deal on insurance I recommend him will work hard to get the best quote/policy"

Wallace Harvey

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brittany was the best help I could find.. very respectful gave all details to policy.. well around great business"

Tina Goins

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"good customer service..TRULY concerned about YOUR needs and YOUR situation."

Jay R

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Chase Martin, in one of the North Carolina offices, great experience. Extremely patient, knowledgeable, and searched for the best possible rate for our policy. Highly recommend this gentleman and company for any insurance needs."

Fissy Pay The Candle

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to express how helpful Chase was. He really help me understand my policy and also help get a better bundle with car, home and now life insurance for me and my family. I want to say thank you again for the help and being patient with me. When you call ask for Chase, he was great!"

Janet Davis

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a easy and thoughtful experience. Thanks for you help."

max wolf

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being new to insurance and how policies work chase was able to break everything down for me and show proper comparison to my current insurance company. Glad I stopped in to get quoted, was sold right after"

Krista Grimes

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase over at State Farm (John Grimes') is very helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure updating my renters insurance with him!"

Scott Frank

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly atmosphere and very helpful with always getting you the best deal available!"

Angela Pratt

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase was very professional and informative, got me through the process in a timely manner and made me feel right at home."

Amanda Wilson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase is so awesome he helped me out and explained everything and got me what I wanted and needed"

billy coppage

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Brittaney was persistent and very professional! Although I am a Professional Truck Driver and with all the drop calls and no service areas, she was was very patient in getting me the perfect auto insurance that’s fits me. Thanks Brittaney!"

Bridget Pitts

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase is awesome! He reached out to me to discuss a policy and I asked him to reach out on another day and he did just that. No annoying calls day after day or the run around with him. He was upfront about my coverage I already had and pointed out some information that I didn’t know(game changer for me). Thanks Chase for getting me FULLY COVERED"

Kiara Boone

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Husband had an wonderful experience with State Farm so i decided to give them a try and Chase was the person that helped and later found out he helped my husband as well.. Very simple and pleasant experience with get my car insurance and life insurance policy."