Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deandre Moody

Deandre Moody

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deandre Moody
"Chase was real helpful provided everything I needed"
Profile photo of Curtis Battle

Curtis Battle

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Battle
"Had a great experience with Chase. He took the time to go over my coverage and even offer me some things that enhanced what I'm getting for the same price. Chase also was willing and ready to get me started and covered at around 5 on a Friday evening. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Real World

Real World

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Real World
"This is a great place lot of benefits added with insurance this company treats you right at a low price thank chase"
Profile photo of Doris Mcguire

Doris Mcguire

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Mcguire
"I got signed up with state farm insurance recently and my service from my agency chase went very well he was very friendly and help me out with some good deals on my car insurance thanks again Chase"
Profile photo of J- Kidd

J- Kidd

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J- Kidd
"Good customer service and a great deal on liability."
Profile photo of Brandon T

Brandon T

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon T
"Great customer service. Awesome guy. Precise and clear. Would definitely recommend him to anybody."
Profile photo of Thomas Johnson

Thomas Johnson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Johnson
"My agent was very knowledgeable about everything and made sure I got the best plan available"
Profile photo of Taylor Harrell

Taylor Harrell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Harrell
"Dania is a pleasure to work with! Super professional and friendly. She was able to get me great coverage for a lower price than my previous company!"
Profile photo of Joey Coffey

Joey Coffey

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Coffey
"Calling State Farm was easily the best choice I’ve made. My experience with Dania was nothing short of excellent. She made sure I understood everything and had answers to all of my questions. Not to mention very competitive pricing for all of your insurance needs. Give them a call and make sure to ask for Dania."
Profile photo of Ellie Allen

Ellie Allen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Allen
"Chase is amazing! Great for first time drivers. He doesn't sugar coat anything and tells you everything flat out! He makes the “getting a new car” process so easy and simple. NO STRESS! 100% recommend to any new drivers and drivers in general."
Profile photo of calvin underdue

calvin underdue

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by calvin underdue
"Very pleasant experience. Agent knew what she was doing and made sure she covered my needs and explained things so I could understand. Very professional. I will be referring everyone I know to your office to speak with Mrs. Julie Frys. She is an Awesome Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Brethem Peebles

Brethem Peebles

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brethem Peebles
"I just recently set up an insurance policy and I have to say, Chase was a fantastic help throughout the entire process. He made sure I came out with the best option that fit me and my budget. Would strongly recommend him and the State Farm branch if you’re looking to get a quote!"
Profile photo of Katrina Bevier

Katrina Bevier

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Bevier
"Chase was amazing. He explained money saving options that wouldn’t kill our pockets. This my son’s first owned vehicle. Thank you chase for your hospitality. Five stars all the way 💕"
Profile photo of AnnMerie Edwards

AnnMerie Edwards

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AnnMerie Edwards
"Chase was a 10/10 overall! he’s the best I tried insuring with multiple companies nun of the numbers were up to my liking he’s lock me in with an awesome deal not just with car insurance, but also life insurance 19 with life insurance is a huge advantage he’s the best. Loved chase! ask for chase he won’t let you down he has amazin patience."
Profile photo of Madeline Maddy

Madeline Maddy

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Maddy
"Julie Frye was great to work with and was professional and helpful. She went above and beyond to meet our expectations. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Amara Brown

Amara Brown

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amara Brown
"Chase 10/10"
Profile photo of Amonee Shearin

Amonee Shearin

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amonee Shearin
"Chase was great!"
Profile photo of Angela daniel

Angela daniel

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela daniel
"Hi: I spoke with Julie at State Farm and the service she provided me was excellent. She save me a lot when I bundle my homeowners and car insurance together. Thanks Julie I really appreciate your help."
Profile photo of David Russ

David Russ

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Russ
"Julie and John helped me get the best policy for my home and auto. Very thankful for their professional help!"
Profile photo of Tecia Harvey

Tecia Harvey

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tecia Harvey
"Spoke with Dania and was able to get a huge savings by bundling. Her time and patience made all worthwhile."
Profile photo of Caitlin

Caitlin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin
"Chaise was very helpful with everything! He followed up with me when I asked and answered all of my questions asked."
Profile photo of BackDropz The Gamer

BackDropz The Gamer

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BackDropz The Gamer
"I had a very very excellent conversation with Dania,she knows what she was talking all about any kind of aspects about you insurance needs.And state farm what you will need."
Profile photo of zhana Williams

zhana Williams

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zhana Williams
"Chase was very helpful and very nice he explained everything to me and I really appreciate at that"
Profile photo of David Raskin

David Raskin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Raskin
"I live in a modular home. Home-owners insurance is very expensive and not that available. Then along came Chase. To the rescue. He was helpful and thorough and saved me $547. Wow. That's not a typo and it's per year. If you're lucky enough to get a call from him, listen carefully."
Profile photo of Kerri &Natasha Pittman

Kerri &Natasha Pittman

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri &Natasha Pittman
"A very outstanding Insurance agent very polite and there is to answer any question you need will recommend him to anyone."